8/24/2017
5

This experience was exceptional - 5 stars!

Bimmer Rescue
8/12/2017
5

Bimmer Rescue, as personified by Patrick and Mike, are truly top-notch professionals who dare to care and fully engage regarding the immediate and long-range maintenance plan for my X5. I am new to the Richmond area and tremendously glad that Bimmer Rescue was recommended to me by an associate.

Bimmer Rescue
8/2/2017
5

Audis are notorious for being difficult to work on and having inscrutable diagnostics. Having been very dissatisfied with the service at Audi dealership, we did not wanting to go to that route, so we were thrilled to learn about Bimmer Rescue. We had a convertible top repaired, which no one else in the area seemed to be able to do, and most recently a longstanding issue with the chip in the ignition key. Both problems were resolved, service is always professional and every step of diagnosing problems is made clear with phone calls, emails and pictures. GREAT group of knowledgeable people!

Bimmer Rescue
7/16/2017
4

Work done when promised. Willing to research my particular needs and talk about options. Did overlook one small item but promised to make it good on my next trip.

Bimmer Rescue
6/13/2017
5

I took my VW Passat for service. I was first time customer to this place and after the friendly, quality, no pressure, and informative service that i had received, i am definitely going to be a repeat customer. Definitely recommending Bimmer Rescue to family and friends. These guys are real pros. Thanks Patrick, Mike and the rest of the crew.

Bimmer Rescue
5/12/2017
5

Was very pleased with the customer service Mike provided. He was alway very easy to reach and kept me well informed. I was even offered a loaner car when mine was going to take a day longer than anticipated. I took a 550i with 80k that I had just bought and told them to look it over for issues and except for an alignment and wheel balancing that I knew the car needed they found no other issues which shows me they don't try to come up with something just to make a buck.

Bimmer Rescue
2/25/2017
5

Had a thorough inspection of my 2010 mini cooper. Although a few issues were noted, none were urgent enough to invest in at this time, especially considering how little I plan to drive the car and/or keep it. Glad to know what to look out for, though. Mike was pleasant to work with, and the Uber ride home while the inspection was being performed was appreciated.

Thanks Tom! I'm glad Mike was able to help you, we believe that you have a right to know the issues with your car no matter how big or small so that you can make an informed decision on what to do! Bimmer Rescue
Bimmer Rescue
1/27/2017
5

If you have a BMW that needs some attention, feel confident when dialing Bimmer Rescue for help. Exemplary customer service and impressingly organized. No way was I expecting a loaner car, but provide one they did! They worked w/ us from beginning to the end of my car's repair, and even followed up w/ a call days later to make sure it was running ok. Wow! And when they heard I may be considering selling the car, they got in touch when they heard of a possible buyer! I am not a person who readily uses exclamation points in writing, but these guys deserve it. !!!

Thanks for the 5 star review Sharon! I'm glad we were able to help and i'm glad you appreciated our follow up. Bimmer Rescue
Bimmer Rescue
1/14/2017
5

Mike was friendly and my car is working great. Thanks again

Bimmer Rescue
1/14/2017
5

I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off. They were able to find the problem with my car and fixed it at a decent price

Bimmer Rescue